Welcome to The Terrordome

Hello everyone! Welcome to the brand new Rx website, courtesy of the wonderful miss Laura Bo. I’ve finally joined the rest of you in the year 2010 (with one month to go) and now have a one-stop-shopping site. Peek around, check out my releases, media and never be afraid to drop a line.

As far as exciting news goes, it doesn’t get better than my Brooklyn Bowl show with…

yes….

yesssss……

Tricky! this Friday December 10th!

Check out the event page and buy tickets  here…

Keep checking back for more updates. Since I’m in such a good mood now that I’ve finally upgraded from 3D to 6D glasses having this site, I’ll leave you with the most uplifting thing I’ve seen on the Internet in weeks. See you Friday, New York!

Love,
Rx

Leave a Reply

