I’ve been Dubspotted!

Hey everybody! Hope your Friday is “Good.” I just dropped a brand new mix for one of my favorite places in the world, Dubspot. It’s a solid hour of straight up wilin’ out bass across multiple genres. We get hype, we get spacey. Get into it!

I’m also excited to announce that DaQuan and I will be releasing the long awaited “The W.A.R.: Warrior Art Rebel” on July 4th of this year! There will be a Philly launch party release and more shows to come, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

